The German based band The New Roses released their new album “Sweet Poison” on October 21st. Lead singer Timmy Rough joins The Hook Rocks New Music Spotlight to discuss their new music, his musical journey, and writing process. Please enjoy the episode.

Part of The Pantheon Podcast Network










The New Roses











The Hook Rocks









Learn more about your ad choices. Visit

Related Podcast Episodes